Product Menu
About
Home> About

Nanjing Honghu Fire-Fighting Equipment Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.was founded in 1979, formerly known as Lishui Honghu Fire Equipment Factory.Formerly it belonged toHonglan Agricultural Machinery Management Station. At the beginning of the plant construction, it mainly produced MP6, MS7 portable foam and acid-base fire extinguisher. The productspassed the provincial technical appraisal in 1983. The quality system passed the acceptance of the Ministry of Public Security inAug.1987,and the productsobtained the national industrial productsproduction license.During1990 and1991,our company successively developed BC dry powder, ABC dry powder series, 1211 series portable storage pressure fire extinguishers, and obtained the national industrial productsproduction license in the same year. In 1995 and 1996, our company developed the ABC dry powder series of cart fire extinguishers and mechanical foam fire extinguishers. In Feb.2010, the company changed its name to: Nanjing Honghu Fire-FightingEquipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd. The company has successively developed portable carbon dioxide fire extinguishers and portable water-based fire extinguishers.Both the products passed the national fire equipment quality supervision and inspection center and obtained the fire type productstype approval certificate issued by the Ministry of Public Security Fire Products Conformity Assessment Center.We got the3C certificationand theEuropean CE certificationin Dec.2010.

The company's
floorareaisabout 20,000 square meters.We have more than 150 employees, including various professional and technical personnel for more than 10% of total. The factory has a long history of production, strong technical force and completeinspectionequipment.Forthe past 30 years, according to the needs of the development of fire protection products and the production and technical strength of the company, four series of more than30 specifications of fire extinguisher products have been formed. Theannual production capacityismore than3million.Our products are exported tothe world widelyand are well received bycustomers.

We will continue to take social interests as our responsibility, take science and technology as the guide, and takethequality and efficiency developmentas theroad.Wehope to work together with you to contribute continuously to the development of the fire protection industry and to the safety of people's lives and property!

联系我们
必威体育登录网址
地址:江苏省南京市溧水区洪蓝工业集中区
电话:025-57230119

传真:025-57230022
官网:www.owl-cc.com
企业简介
您当前的位置: 首页> 企业简介

我企业创建于1979年,原名溧水洪湖消防器材厂。其前身属溧水县洪蓝农机管理站。建厂初期主要生产MP6、MS7手提式泡沫、酸碱必威betway体育赛事,产品于1983年通过省级技术鉴定,质量体系于1987年8月通过了公安部验收,产品获得全国工业产品生产许可证。90年、91年我企业相继开发了BC干粉、必威体育登录网址、1211系列手提贮压式必威betway体育赛事,并于同年获得全国工业产品生产许可证。95年、96年我企业又相继开发了必威体育登录网址推车式必威betway体育赛事及机械泡沫必威betway体育赛事。2010年2月,企业更名为:必威体育登录网址。公司相继又开发了手提式二氧化碳必威betway体育赛事和手提式水基型必威betway体育赛事,产品均通过国家消防装备质量监督检验中心检测,并获得由公安部消防产品合格评定中心颁发的消防产品型式认可证书,2015年8月通过了3C认证,取得了中国国家强制性产品认证证书(简称3C证书);并通过欧洲统一标准CE认证。

公司生产区占地面积约20000平方米,建筑面积15000平方米。现有员工150多人,其中各类专业技术人员占10%以上。工厂生产历史悠久,技术力量雄厚,检测设备齐全。三十年来,根据消防产品发展的需要和本企业的生产及技术力量,目前已形成四大系列二十几个规格的必威betway体育赛事产品,年生产能力已达三百万具以上。产品远销全国各地,深受用户的欢迎。

溧水交通便捷,水陆交通发达,沪宁高速、宁杭高速、沿江高速、宁高高速依城区而过,距南京禄口国际机场仅20公里;境内风光优美,气候宜人,有著名的无想寺、梅花山和享有"江南小三峡"之称的天生桥旅游风景区.

我们将一如既往以社会利益为已任,以科技为先导,走质量效率型发展之路。希望与您携手,共同为消防事业的发展和保卫人民生命财产的安全不断作出贡献!